About Us


Éclat Hospitality is a leading Talent Acquisition & Development firm focused on the hospitality industry.

Founded in 2005 by
Prabhjot Bedi, Éclat Hospitality assists some hospitality companies across the globe.


facebook | https://www.facebook.com/eclathospitality

linkedin | http://www.linkedin.com/company/eclat-hospitality

twitter | https://twitter.com/eclathosp OR @eclathosp



Team

Prabhjot Bedi
President & Founder
+91 98720 00604
p.bedi@eclathospitality.com

Harjot Bedi
Associate Director
+91 98030 30175; +91 82880 93601
harjot@eclathospitality.com

Sukhbir Bhogal
Sr Consultant
+91 160 5009404
sukhbir.bhogal@eclathospitality.com
click here to know more about sukhbir

Amanpreet Singh
Business Development Executive
+91 82880 93606
aman@eclathospitality.com





Harpreet Kaur
Sr Consultant
+91 82880 93605
harpreet.kaur@eclathospitality.com

Kanchan Chopra
Executive
+91 160 5009404
kanchan.chopra@eclathospitality.com

Monika Jain
Executive
+91 160 5009404
monika.jain@eclathospitality.com

Raman
Executive
+91 82880 93607
help@eclathospitality.com